School will be closed Wednesday November 22,-Friday November 24, for Thanksgiving Break

PTA Board - Contact Us

PTA President

Crystal Anson

anson.crystal@gmail.com

 

Executive VP Communications

Carina Schroeder

Carina2c@me.com

 

Executive VP Membership

Katie McNayr

katiemcnayr@gmail.com

 

First VP Family Fun Nights/ Centennial Committee

Mia Viljoen

miaviljoen@yahoo.com

 

Secretary

Sawanda Matthews

Sawanda.matthews@yahoo.com

 

PTA Treasurer

Sara Jones
overalls@joneses.us

 

 

 

Appointed Officers

 

Financial Secretary and Co-Chair Book Fair

Eun Kim

Eunyrobv@gmail.com

 

Corresponding Secretary

Kelly McNair

kellymcnair@gmail.com

 

Centennial Committee Chair and Community Relations Liaison

Joanna Brody

joanna@brody-pr.com

  

Parliamentarian/Centennial Committee

Aaron Conte

aaron.conte@gmail.com

 

PTA Auditor

Bronwyn Schrecker Jamrok

bsjamrok@me.com

 

Committee Chairs

 

Co-Chair Book Fair

Martina Meier

martinamei@yahoo.com

 

Chair Spirit Wear

Jenifer Scott

jenscottpowers@gmail.com

 

Chair Backpack Program

Tara Fitzkoff

taramfitz1@gmail.com

 

Chair Backpack Program

Alejandra Sullivan

alejandara19@sbcglobal.net

 

Chair Hiking Vikings

Zen Edwards

zenandandy@gmail.com

 

Chair Hiking Vikings

Meta Valentic

mpvalentic@gmail.com

 

Chair Fundraising

Courtney Abrams

courtneyedson@gmail.com

 

Chair Fundraising

Linh Montgomery

linhm@me.com

 

Chair HSA Committee

Baydiizye "Daisy" Arevalo

baydiizye@gmail.com

 

Chair Box Tops

Beth Lulu

bethlulu@gmail.com

 

Yearbook Advisor

Caroline Tse

sayfinn@gmail.com

 

Co-Chair, Special Needs Committee

Deborah Glenn

deborah.s.glenn@gmail.com 

 

Co-Chair, Special Needs Committee

Lindsay Crain

craininla4@yahoo.com

 

Copyright © Linwood E. Howe Elementary
4100 Irving Place, Culver City, CA 90232
Phone: (310) 842-4338 - Fax: (310) 842-4330
Powered by Edlio